close
tripadvisor facebook youtube twitter   Reservations: +30 22850 73393
greek english french russian
special offers
Jens Meyer, Germany
For the wedding from our friends we stayed one week with Aegialis Hotel - and were totally excited about this great hotel! The hotel is located in Aegiali on...

write a review +
more reviews...
Aegialis Hotel & Spa
ΜΗΤΕ 1174K013A0891200     LIVE WEBCAM webcam
Web design & Seo by Marinet

NOS PRODUITS

Lalon Idor Spa utilise des produits naturels, innovants et extrêmement actifs pour tous les soins du visage et du corps. Ces produits sont spécialement choisi pour vous apporter bien-être et beauté de façon saine et naturelle. Nos thérapeutes expérimentés vous apportent ainsi une touche de nature avec tous les bienfaits des plantes et des sels marins.

PHYTOMER

OCEAN-SCIENCE-BEAUTY - L'océan, source de vie et de beauté.
La mer est l'une des plus grandes sources de richesses pour le bien-être de votre corps. Elle contient tous les éléments nécessaires à votre santé, votre beauté et votre bien-être. Phytomer aujourd'hui bénéficie d'une forte notoriété internationale forgée au fil de ses 40 ans d'expertise dans le milieu de la beauté professionnelle. Les produits Phytomer sont une nouvelle forme de soins qui utilisent l'incroyable diversité du monde marin afin apporter des traitements efficaces. Profitez des bienfaits de l'eau salée sur la peau.
 


SOTHYS

Sothys, une entreprise familiale, héritière d’une longue tradition de qualité et d’excellence, particulièrement attachée aux valeurs humaines et à une production française. Depuis 1966,  de père en fils, la passion de la famille Mas anime et fait vivre l’âme de la marque. Les "Jardins Sothys" sont un laboratoire naturel dédié à l'exploration du monde des plantes et de leurs principes actifs.
Symbole fort exprimant tout le respect de la marque pour la Nature et pour les bienfaits naturels des plantes, Les Jardins Sothys™ ont également pour vocation de souligner une réelle implication pour le développement durable.

Amorgos Island Magazine Webcam
close

close
tripadvisor facebook youtube twitter   Reservations: +30 22850 73393
greek english french russian
special offers
Adam F., Australia
We attended an amazing yoga retreat run by Rachel Zinman. This hotel is situated on the side of a mountain overlooking the bay of Aegialis. The beautiful settin...

write a review +
more reviews...
Aegialis Hotel & Spa
ΜΗΤΕ 1174K013A0891200     LIVE WEBCAM webcam
Web design & Seo by Marinet

OUR PRODUCTS

Lalon Idor Spa uses natural, innovative and extremely active products for all facial and body treatments. They are an invitation to well-being for healthy, natural and lasting beauty. Using them our experienced therapists will bring all the benefits of the plants and the marine world into the treatment room.

PHYTOMER

OCEAN-SCIENCE-BEAUTY - The marine source of life and beauty.
The sea is the greatest source of wealth for your body. It contains all the necessary elements  for your lifeyour beauty and your wellbeing. After 40 years driven by the same passion for the sea, PHYTOMER is now more than ever the embodiment of marine cosmetics of the future. PHYTOMER products are a new form of skin care which harnessed the incredible diversity of the marine world to produce effective beauty treatments and solutions.Enjoy the benefits of seawater to the skin.
 

SOTHYS

Sothys is a family business,that has inherited since 1966 a long tradition of quality and excellence, based on human values and French production. “Sothys Gardens” in their preserved setting represent a natural laboratory dedicated to the exploration of the plant world and its prodigious active ingredients. 
A strong symbol expressing all of the brand’s respect for Nature and for the natural benefits of plants, the Jardins Sothys™ also aim to emphasise a real commitment to sustainable development.


 
Amorgos Island Magazine Webcam
close