CONVENTION ELYSIA YOGA
7 JOURS DE YOGA, BIEN-ÊTRE ET DE LUXE

Accueilli à l’hôtel 5 étoiles Aegialis & Spa sur l’île d’Amorgos, Elysia Yoga Convention est la seule convention de yoga de luxe au monde. Accueillant des professeurs de yoga, des thérapeutes du bien-être et des passionnés de yoga du monde entier, Elysia est un événement spécial où le bien-être, la découverte de soi et le luxe se conjuguent pour offrir une expérience unique. Chaque année, des yogis internationaux se joignent à Elysia pour honorer la pratique du yoga dans une belle île à l’énergie zen. L’événement est également ouvert au grand public, adepte et passionné de yoga et du bien-être.

POURQUOI L’ÎLE D’AMORGOS ?
L’île d’Amorgos est considérée comme l’une des plus hautes places au monde pour ce qui est du magnétisme terrestre le plus élevé. L’énergie puissante de l’île en fait un endroit idéal pour le bien-être, la découverte de soi et l’exploration du voyage yoga.

QUI PEUT SE JOINDRE ?
Tous ceux qui aiment le yoga. Elysia invite les étudiants de tous les niveaux à explorer et à découvrir leur propre parcours de yoga. Pratiquez avec les meilleurs professeurs du monde entier, cliquez ici pour plus de détails.

QUAND EST-CE QUE ÇÀ SE PASSE ?
27 mars – 1er avril 2020

PRÉSENTATEURS

Explorez le voyage yoga avec les meilleurs professeurs de yoga internationaux dans une île magique et ayez l’occasion d’apprendre d’eux. Chaque présentateur enseignera un style de yoga différent. Découvrez la diversité de la pratique des asanas aux côtés de professeurs de yoga de renommée mondiale et des personnalités influençantes dans l’industrie.

HORAIRE

Consultez l’horaire Elysia 2020 ! Le programme de la convention comprend un mélange de cours de yoga quotidiens pour tous les niveaux, des sessions de méditation, des conférences éducatives, des mantras/chants et des ateliers de bien-être dirigés par les présentateurs. Renseignez-vous sur les excursions et les aventures autour de l’île

INTÉRESSÉ À PARTICIPER À LA CONVENTION D’ELYSIA YOGA?

Renseignez-vous sur les disponibilités pour le prochain congrès d’elysia yoga. Contactez l’équipe d’Elysia pour en savoir plus sur la convention.

– ou –

Start typing and press Enter to search

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our site, show personalized content and targeted ads, analyze site traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from, according to our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

ELYSIA YOGA CONVENTION
7 DAYS OF YOGA WELLNESS & LUXURY

Hosted at 5 star Aegialis Hotel & Spa in Amorgos island, Elysia Yoga Convention is the world’s only luxury yoga convention. Welcoming yoga teachers, wellness practitioners and yoga enthusiasts from all over the world, Elysia is a special event where wellbeing, self-discovery and luxury combine providing a unique experience. Every year international yogis join Elysia to honor the practice of yoga in a beautiful island with zen-like energy. The event is also open to the general public, who have a keen interest and passion for yoga and wellbeing. 

WHY AMORGOS ISLAND?
Amorgos island is considered one of the top places in the world for the highest terrestrial magnetism. The powerful energy of the island makes it an ideal location for wellness, self-discovery and exploring the journey of yoga. 

WHO CAN JOIN?
Anybody who loves yoga. Elysia welcomes all levels of yoga students to explore and discover their own yoga journey. Get to practice with top teachers from all over the world, click here to find more details

WHEN IS IT?
27th of March – 1st of April 2020

PRESENTERS

Explore the yoga journey with top international yoga teachers in a magical island & have the opportunity to learn from them. Each presenter will teach a different yoga style. Discover the diversity of the asana practice alongside worldwide known yoga teachers & influencers in the industry.

SCHEDULE

Check the Elysia 2020 schedule! The convention program includes a mix of daily yoga classes for all levels, meditation sessions, educational lectures, mantras/chanting and wellbeing workshops led by the presenters. Learn more about the excursions and adventures around the island.

INTERESTED IN JOINING ELYSIA YOGA CONVENTION?

Find out the availability for the upcoming elysia yoga convention. Contact the Elysia team to find out more info about the convention.

– or –

Start typing and press Enter to search