Services VIP

VOL EN HELICOPTERE

Arrivez sur les îles magiques d’Amorgos avec élégance. L’héliport est situé à environ 17 km d’Aegialis Hotel & Spa et à seulement quelques pas de Chora, la capitale située au centre de l’île. Nous pouvons organiser votre trajet en hélicoptère depuis différentes villes grecques.

YACHT VIP

Découvrez la beauté de la mer d’Egée sur un yacht luxueux qui vous permettra, à vous et à vos compagnons de route, de profiter de la magnifique vue sur l’île depuis la mer. Une expérience VIP pour ceux qui souhaitent arriver et découvrir Amorgos en yacht.

ORGANISATION D’EVENEMENTS

Si vous avez un évènement à organiser ou à fêter à Amorgos, nous pouvons nous occuper de tout. Qu’il s’agisse du lieu, du traiteur, de la musique ou tout autre service, tout sera organisé pour que vous et vos invités passiez un moment parfait.

UN MAJORDOME RIEN QUE POUR VOUS

Détendez-vous et profitez d’une soirée luxueuse en compagnie d’un majordome rien que pour vous et d’un service impeccable. Idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent fêter un évènement important ou simplement profiter d’un dîner privé et luxueux à l’hôtel.

TRANSFERT PRIVE DEPUIS ET VERS LE PORT / L’HÔTEL

Demandez un transfert privé depuis l’Aegialis Hotel & Spa depuis l’un des deux ports principaux, Katapola ou Aegiali. Voyagez confortablement en sachant qu’un véhicule rien que pour vous viendra vous récupérer à votre arriveée pour vous emmener à l’hôtel. Cela inclut également un transfert privé depuis l’hôtel le jour de votre départ.

TRANSFERT PRIVE DEPUIS UN AEROPORT VERS LE PORT OU L’HELIPORT

Réservez un transfert privatisé depuis l’un des principaux aéroports grecs jusqu’aux superbes îles d’Amorgos. Nous pouvons organiser votre arrivée et celle de ces personnes voyageant avec vous dans l’un des ports ou à l’héliport d’Amorgos.

JE SUIS INTÉRESSÉ

Contact Us

Send us an e-mail ! We will respond as soon as possible.

Start typing and press Enter to search

VIP Services

HELICOPTER SERVICES

Arrive in style to the magical island of Amorgos. The heliport is located approximately 17 km away from Aegialis Hotel & Spa and just a few steps away from Chora, the capital town centre of the island. We can organize your helicopter ride from different locations in Greece.

VIP YACHT SERVICES

Discover the beauty of the Aegean Sea on a luxurious yacht, where you and your fellow travelling companions will enjoy the beautiful sea sights to the island. A true VIP experience for those who wish to arrive to or travel around Amorgos on a yacht.

CELEBRATION ORGANIZATION

Celebrate a special private occasion or event in Amorgos island and leave all the party planning to us. Everything from the venue to the food, music and services will be organized for you and your guests, so that you can all enjoy your celebrations with ease.

PRIVATE BUTLER

Relax and enjoy an evening of luxury, where you and your guests will have a private butler with impeccable service for dinner and drinks. This is ideal for those who are hosting a special celebration, or just simply taking delight in a luxurious private dinner at the hotel.

PRIVATE TRANSFER PORT-HOTEL-PORT

Arrange a private transfer to Aegialis Hotel & Spa from one of the two main ports of the island, Katapola or Aegiali. Travel with ease knowing that as you reach Amorgos island, there will be a private car to pick you up and take you to the hotel. This will also include private transfers from the hotel, for your departure.

PRIVATE TRANSFER FROM AIRPORT TO PORT OR HELICOPTER

Book a private transfer from one of the major airports in Greece to the beautiful island of Amorgos. We can arrange your arrival to the island as a private experience for you and your fellow travel companions to arrive at one of the ports in Amorgos or the heliport.

TELL ME MORE

Contact Us

Send us an e-mail ! We respond within few hours.

Start typing and press Enter to search